LOGO
跳到主要內容區塊
:::
  • Home

  • About Flora Expo
  • 1+2+10+N
TODO:Photo Captions

TODO:Title


TODO:Description

doll

What is “1+2+10+N”? What is the concept of Regional Value Addition?

The entire city of Taichung is included in the planning of the “2018 Taichung World Flora Exposition” to celebrate the joyful event and implement the concept of Regional Value Addition based on “1+2+10.” The concept of Regional Value Addition based on “1+2+10” will not only deepen the diversity of the Flora Expo content, but also increase local engagement opportunities as various administrative districts participate in the “ 2018 Taichung World Flora Exposition.” The entire city of Taichung will turn green from points, lines and surfaces in connections.

doll

「1」Houli Horse Ranch & Forest Expo Site

The Houli Horse Ranch & Forest Expo Site was proposed to the AIPH (International Association of Horticultural Producers) for approval. It qualified as a venue for the “2018 Taichung World Flora Exposition” as it is compliant with special rules specified by the AIPH (International Association of Horticultural Producers). Domestic and foreign exhibitors can feel free to propose their works or contents, and build a bridge to connect with the horticultural industry.

doll

「2」Waipu Expo Site & Fengyuan Huludun Park Expo Site

“The 2018 Taichung World Flora Expo” that implements the concept of Value Addition will integrate external contents and industrial resources to promote leisure travel and facilitate sustainable development of local industries.

doll

「10」oceans of flowers

10 peripheral zones of Taichung City, including East District, Wuri District, Taiping District, Wufeng District, Dali District, Qingshui District, Dajia District, South District, Houli District and Dongshi District, are selected as the bases for the Sea of Flowers to usher in 3 major exhibition areas in 2018.

doll

「+N」Taichung: A Garden City brightened by Peripheral Cities

In order to celebrate the advent of the Flora Expo in Taichung, the Taichung City Government has tried to renovate the landscape of the city (including the exhibition areas, peripheral environments, rivers, open spaces, bike routes, trough islands, interchange roads and markets) by planting flowers and trees. Meanwhile, the Taichung City Government also initiates the Garden City Sports Supplement Program, where district offices, community groups and individual citizens are welcome to promote the Flora Expo. All walks of life are welcomed to engage in this event to create a win-win situation.

doll
more
Nantun Wuri Xitun Beitun Fengyuan Shengang Dali Taiping Dongshi Heping Wufeng Dajia Waipu Houli Qingshui Longjing Shalu Fengyuan Huludun Park Expo Site Houli Horse Ranch & Forest Expo Site Waipu Expo Site
East South West Central

跳到主要內容區塊
:::
:::

TODO:展示區

TODO:景點標題


TODO:景點描述

吉祥物

什麼是「1+2+10+N」區域加值概念 ?

「2018 臺中世界花卉博覽會」整體規劃加入全臺中各區域一同響應世界花卉博覽會盛事,並提出 「1+2+10」的區域加值概念。「1+2+10」區域加值概念為藉由各區域配合參與「2018 臺中世 界花卉博覽會」,除提供花博園區外所延伸的展覽精采度與可看性,更深化了花博期間內容的多元 及地方參與機會,並由點、線、面空間連結,翻轉全臺中整體之環境綠美化。

吉祥物

「1」后里馬場森林園區

本區為申請 AIPH 認可的主場地,遵守 AIPH 的相關特別規則,做為「2018 臺中世界花卉博 覽會」舉辦及營運國內與國外展出者都可自由提出作品或事業內容,建立與園藝產業界互動的 橋梁。

吉祥物

「2」外埔園區 & 豐原葫蘆墩公園

以加值概念為 「2018臺中世界花卉博覽會」增加外部展示內容,並帶動地方產業活絡發展、整 合產業資源發展休閒觀光,讓地方永續發展。

吉祥物

「10」個小花海

結合周邊區域,於臺中選定10個小基地分別為:東區、烏日區、太平區、霧峰區、大里區、清水 區、大甲區、南區、后里區及東勢區等區設置花博小花海的展區,作為迎接2018花博三大展區 之前哨站。

吉祥物

「+N」臺中週邊城市點亮花園城市

為迎接臺中花博盛事的來臨,臺中市政府大力進行展區、周邊環境、河川及空地綠美化、自行車 道,城市入口意象(槽化島、交流道匝道)、市場、河川。此外,臺中市政府辦理花園城市運動補 助區公所、社區(團體)及個人(市民)申請,共同為花博宣傳,以促進各界參與度,共創多贏。

吉祥物
更多
南屯 烏日 西屯 北屯 豐原 神岡 大里 太平 東勢 和平 霧峰 大甲 外埔 后里 清水 龍井 沙鹿 豐原葫蘆墩園區 后里園區 外埔園區
東區 南區 西區 中區
參展競賽
參展競賽
企業合作
企業合作
志工招募
志工招募
Click
:::